• Ice Age Europe
02.2019 – 31.05.2019

Ice Age Europe

Share your creativity with us in this special photo competition!

Ice Age Europe

Prizes

Prizes

The 40 best Ice Age Europe submissions to the photographic competition will be included in an exhibition that will tour Europe from autumn 2019 onwards.
Dr. Bärbel Auffermann

Dr. Bärbel Auffermann

is an archaeologist and has been developing nationally and internationally successful exhibitions on a variety of topics since 1995. Since January 2019 she is the director of the Neanderthal Museum, the Museum of Human History near the site where the original Neanderthal were discovered.
Dr. Katrin Hieke

Dr. Katrin Hieke

is a cultural scientist and cultural manager. She works for and with museums and cultural institutions in Europe, leads the network Ice Age Europe and, among other things, organizes its traveling exhibitions.
Robert Geipel

Robert Geipel

has more than 35 years of professional experience in almost all areas of photography and was appointed to the German Society for Photography (DGPh) in 2009. In addition, the head of the cewe studio in Oldenburg has been admitted as a state examiner of professional photographers for over 15 years.
global.drag_and_drop.header
global.drag_and_drop.description

• Ice Age Europe
02.2019 – 31.05.2019

Ice Age Europe

Teilen Sie in diesem Sonderfotowettbewerb Ihre schönsten Impressionen zum Thema Eiszeit mit uns!

Ice Age Europe

Preise

Preise

Die 40 besten Beiträge für den Ice Age Europe-Fotowettbewerb werden von CEWE auf Alu-Dibond produziert und in einer Ausstellung präsentiert, die ab Herbst 2019 durch Europa reist.
Dr. Bärbel Auffermann

Dr. Bärbel Auffermann

ist Archäologin und entwickelt seit 1995 national und international erfolgreiche Ausstellungen zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen. Seit Januar 2019 ist sie Direktorin des Neanderthal Museums, dem Museum für Menschheitsgeschichte an der Fundstelle des berühmten Neandertalers.
Dr. Katrin Hieke

Dr. Katrin Hieke

ist Kulturwissenschaftlerin und Kulturmanagerin. Sie arbeitet für und mit Museen und Kulturinstitutionen in Europa, leitet das Netzwerk Ice Age Europe und organisiert unter anderem seine Wanderausstellungen.
Robert Geipel

Robert Geipel

verfügt über mehr als 35 Jahre Berufserfahrung in nahezu allen Bereichen der Fotografie und wurde 2009 in die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Photographie (DGPh) berufen. Zudem ist der Leiter des cewe studio in Oldenburg seit über 15 Jahren als staatlicher Prüfer von Berufsfotografen zugelassen.
global.drag_and_drop.header
global.drag_and_drop.description